ورش فنية لطلبة المدارس

event_day: 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Oct 31 2014.
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 12:00
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 12:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 12:00
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 12:00
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 12:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 12:00
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 12:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 12:00
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 12:00