ورشة الفن التشكيلى للكبار من سن ( 13 – 20سنة )

event_day: 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Saturday until Sun Nov 30 2014.
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 14:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 14:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 14:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 14:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 14:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 14:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 14:30
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 14:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 14:30